Upcoming Exhibitions

Maine Arts Commission logoWonder

February 17 - March 13, 2016

Opening Reception February 22, 5-7 pm

Artists Stephen Burt, Luc Demers, Sarah Gorham, Holly Haywood, Alex Rheault, Andy Rosen, Oran Suta, Charles Thompson, Michael Vickery, Tom Whitehead and Reesa Wood in conversation and collaborative partnership with faculty and students from the College of Arts and Sciences, the School of Social Work and the College of Dental Medicine. Curated by Dorothy Royle and funded in part by a grant from the Maine Arts Commission, an independent state agency supported by the National Endowment for the Arts.