Facilities Management

The mission of the Facilities Management department is to provide the best, most cost efficient facilities management services to support the academic goals and mission of the University.

The purpose of the Facilities Management department is to provide a clean, healthy, adaptive, accommodating, functional work environment for its students, faculty, and staff.

Facilities Management at the University of New England is committed to providing the highest possible service in its operations including mechanical services, grounds maintenance, housekeeping, planning and project management services.

2013 Survey Results

Thank you for completing the 2013 Facilities Management Customer Satisfaction Survey.  Please click the following link to view the results:
2013 Facilities Management Customer Satisfaction Survey Results  

Contact

name position title e-Mail extension

Thomas Clow

Director of Facilities Management

tclow@une.edu 

2171

John Harnois

Housekeeping Supervisor

jharnois@une.edu

2476

Jeff Bennett

Facilities Manager, PC

jbennett7@une.edu

4424

Scott Wintle

Maintenance Supervisor

swintle@une.edu

2266

Kasie Phillips

Administrative Assistant, BC

ucfacilities@une.edu

2368

Carrie Bernier

Office Manager

cbernier@une.edu

2239

Karen Nadeau

Administrative Assistant, PC

wccfacilities@une.edu

4392