Facilities Management

Our Vision

The Facilities Management Team is committed to providing service excellence in all areas of responsibility by utilizing innovative leadership and exeptional technique and technology.  We foster an atmosphere that allows for an innovative, integrated learning experience.

Our Purpose

The purpose of the Facilities Management Department is to continuously improve our products and services in a way that provides a clean, healthy, adaptive, accommodating, functional work environment for students, faculty and staff.

Contact

name position title e-Mail extension

Thomas Clow

Director of Facilities Management, BC & PC

tclow@une.edu 

2171

John Harnois

Housekeeping Supervisor, BC

jharnois@une.edu

2476

Nick Puiia

Facilities Manager, PC

npuiaa@une.edu

4424

Scott Wintle

Facilities Manager, BC

swintle@une.edu

2266

Kasie Phillips

Administrative Assistant, BC

ucfacilities@une.edu

2368

Carrie Bernier

Office Manager, BC & PC

cbernier@une.edu

2239

Karen Nadeau

Administrative Assistant, PC

wccfacilities@une.edu

4392

Frank Galardo

Auxiliary Services Manager, BC & PC

fgalardo@une.edu

2567