Facilities Management

Our Vision

The Facilities Management Team is committed to providing service excellence in all areas of responsibility by utilizing innovative leadership and exceptional technique and technology. We foster an atmosphere that allows for an innovative, integrated learning experience.

Our Purpose

The purpose of the Facilities Management Department is to continuously improve our products and services in a way that provides a clean, healthy, adaptive, accommodating, functional work environ

ment for students, faculty and staff.

2016 Facilities Management Customer Satisfaction Survey

Facilities Management is committed to providing the highest possible service in our operations including mechanical services, grounds maintenance, housekeeping, event set-ups and mail and copy services. 

Our continuous improvement efforts are driven from the data obtained from our annual survey. We will be conducting campus specific surveys in an effort to further define our continous improvement areas of focus. Please take a moment to complete the survey that best applies to you. Please feel free to take either or both surveys if you travel between campuses.

Your participation is important to us as it helps us to continuously improve our customer service and assists us with our commitment of providing service excellence.

BC Faculty/Staff: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/PHHPD6V

PC Faculty/Staff: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/P6TG5J5

BC Students: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/P63QFKJ

PC Students: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/P6ZC7W6

2015 Facilities Management Customer Satisfaction Survey Results

Thank you for completing the 2015 Facilities Management Customer Satisfaction Survey.

Review the results

Contact

name position title e-Mail extension

Thomas Clow

Director of Facilities Management, BC & PC

tclow@une.edu 

2171

John Harnois

Housekeeping Supervisor, BC

jharnois@une.edu

2476

John Reid

Facilities Manager, PC

jreid2@une.edu

4424

Scott Wintle

Facilities Manager, BC

swintle@une.edu

2367

Kasie Phillips

Administrative Assistant, BC

ucfacilities@une.edu

2368

Carrie Bernier

Office Manager, BC & PC

cbernier@une.edu

2239

Karen Nadeau

Administrative Assistant, PC

wccfacilities@une.edu

4392

Frank Galardo

Auxiliary Services Manager, BC & PC

fgalardo@une.edu

2567