PSI CHI Induction Ceremonies


Read the press release.

New members of Psi Chi, who joined the U N E division in 2012 pose during induction ceremonies
Melanee Newman, Alex Bellows, Samantha Baker, Nicole Baker, Heather Tatsak, Andrea Taatjes, Hadleigh Smith, Lindsey Lavin, Devyn Thomson, Kristin Cattrano, Lindsay Forrette, and Dr. Emily Chester.
Graduating Psi Chi members of the Class of 2012 stand together
Graduating Psi Chi members who received their honors cord at the ceremony: Rose Ashner, Meghan McCann, Kristin Cattrona, Brittany Morely, Katelyn Kaulback, Christina Buckman, Lauryn Barton, and Scott Deschenes.
Members of the Psi Chi club stand posing
Psi Chi members and faculty