People

Staff

Sarah Breul

Director

(207) 602-3555

sbreul@une.edu

SMHC PrimeCare - Saco

Expertise

Community Health & Public Health

Program Management

Non-profit Management

social marketing

Christina Marescia

Christina Marescia

R.D., L.D.

SNAP-Ed Nutrition Educator and Program Manager

(207) 602-3596

cmarescia@une.edu

SMHC PrimeCare - Saco

Expertise

Community Nutrition Education

Community Health & Public Health

Foods & Nutrition

Nina Bennett

Coordinator

(207) 602-3504

nbennett@une.edu

SMHC-Primecare - Saco

Expertise

Community Health & Public Health

Health Promotion

Communications

Matthew Braun

Project Coordinator, Substance Use Prevention, Drug Free Communities Grant

(207) 602-3520

mbraun1@une.edu

Matthew Braun is a person in long-term recovery from a substance use disorder, known throughout the state as an advocate and public speaker. He enjoys working with people in all sectors to effectively create and promote recovery oriented systems of care. Outside of his role at CHCC, as a volunteer, he leads the Biddeford chapter of Young People in Recovery (YPR), a national, grassroots organization that empowers people in recovery and advocates for support services and social change. In 2016, he was awarded Young... Read More

Expertise

Advocacy

Recovery

Community Outreach

research

Nicole Jumper

SNAP-Ed Nutrition Educator and HIPAA Training Coordinator

(207) 602-3521

njumper@une.edu

SMHC PrimeCare - Saco

Expertise

Foods & Nutrition

Health & Wellness

Laura Overton

District Coordinator, York District Public Health Council

loverton@une.edu

SMHC PrimeCare - Saco

Expertise

Health Promotion

Community Health Improvement Planning

Behavioral Health and Wellness

Violence Prevention

Nutrition and Active Living

Hilary

Nutrition Education Coordinator

(207) 490-7849

hwiggins@une.edu

Expertise

Community and Public Health

Nutrition Education

Foods & Nutrition

Health & Wellness Promotion