Institutional Advancement

The mission of Institutional Advancement is to engage alumni, friends, students, parents and our colleagues in the vision, plans, goals and accomplishments of the University.

Institutional Advancement

William Chance
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
(207) 221-4372
wchance@une.edu

Joan G. Fischer
Senior Advancement Officer
(207) 221-4598
jfischer4@une.edu

David White
Advancement Officer
(207) 221-4379
dwhite20@une.edu

Leta Bilodeau
Director, Donor Relations
(207) 221-4199
lbilodeau@une.edu

Ellen Ridley
Director, Foundation and Corporate Relations
(207) 221-4419
eridley@une.edu

Mitchell Brown
Assistant Director, Foundation and Corporate Relations
(207) 221-4448
mbrown33@une.edu

Dorothy Royle
Communications for Institutional Advancement
(207) 221-4915
droyle@une.edu

Cindy Mascetta
Executive Assistant, Institutional Advancement
(207) 221-4373
lmascetta@une.edu

Alumni Advancement & Annual Fund

Amy Nadzo Haile
Director, Alumni Advancement and Annual Fund
(207) 221-4228
ahaile@une.edu

Anne Washburne
Associate Director, Annual Fund
(207) 221-4914
awashburne@une.edu

Lindsay LaPrad
Annual Fund Gift Officer
(207) 221-4413
llaprad@une.edu

Ashley Willems-Phaneuf
Assistant Director, Annual Fund
(207) 221-4378
aphaneuf3@une.edu

Amber Windler
Associate Director, Alumni Advancement
(207) 221-4368
awindler@une.edu

Sarah Farwell
Assistant Director, Alumni Advancement
(207) 221-4218
sfarwell1@une.edu

Christine Boucher
Alumni Advancement Assistant
(207) 221-4377
cboucher5@une.edu

Advancement Services

Laura Gebhart
Director, Advancement Services
(207) 221-4374
lgebhart@une.edu

Alexandra Daniello
Database and Reporting Manager
(207) 221-4388
adaniello@une.edu

Anne Schaff
Institutional Advancement Gifts Specialist
(207) 221-4331
aschaff@une.edu

Mary Taddia
Prospect Manager
(207) 221-4611
mtaddia@une.edu