Return to top
Institutional Advancement

Institutional Advancement

The mission of Institutional Advancement is to engage alumni, friends, students, parents, and our colleagues in the vision, plans, goals, and accomplishments of the University.

For more information, please explore the links at the left, or contact one of the following Institutional Advancement staff members:


William Chance
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
(207) 221-4372

Scott Marchildon
Assistant Vice President, Institutional Advancement
(207) 221-4230

Nicole Connelly
Advancement Officer
(207) 221-4379

Joan G. Fischer
Advancement Officer

Leta Bilodeau
Director, Donor Relations
(207) 221-4199

Ellen Ridley
Director, Foundation and
Corporate Relations
(207) 221-4419

Mitchell Brown
Assistant Director, Foundation and
Corporate Relations
(207) 221-4448

Dorothy Royle
Communications for Institutional Advancement
(207) 221-4915

Laura Anderson
Advancement Coordinator
(207) 221-4295

Cindy Mascetta
Executive Assistant, Institutional Advancement
(207) 221-4373



Alumni Advancement
& Annual Fund

Amy Nadzo Haile
Director, Alumni Advancement
and Annual Fund
(207) 221-4228

Anne Washburne
Associate Director, Annual Fund
(207) 221-4914

Lora H. Burns
Assistant Director, Alumni Advancement
(207) 221-4218

Lindsay LaPrad
Assistant Director, Annual Fund
(207) 221-4413

Sarah Farwell
Alumni Advancement Assistant
(207) 221-4377

Advancement Services

Laura Gebhart
Director, Advancement Services
(207) 221-4374

Alexandra Daniello
Database and Reporting Manager
(207) 221-4388

Anne Schaff
Administrative Assistant for Advancement Services
(207) 221-4331

Mary Taddia
Prospect Research Coordinator
(207) 221-4611