Return to top
Institutional Advancement

Institutional Advancement

The mission of Institutional Advancement is to engage alumni, friends, students, parents, and our colleagues in the vision, plans, goals, and accomplishments of the University.

For more information, please explore the links at the left, or contact one of the following Institutional Advancement staff members:

Institutional
Advancement

William Chance
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
(207) 221-4372
wchance@une.edu

Scott Marchildon
Assistant Vice President, Institutional Advancement
(207) 221-4230
smarchildon@une.edu

Nicole Connelly
Advancement Officer
(207) 221-4379
nconnelly@une.edu

Joan G. Fischer
Advancement Officer
(207)221-4598
jfischer4@une.edu

Leta Bilodeau
Director, Donor Relations
(207) 221-4199
lbilodeau@une.edu

Ellen Ridley
Director, Foundation and
Corporate Relations
(207) 221-4419
eridley@une.edu

Mitchell Brown
Assistant Director, Foundation and
Corporate Relations
(207) 221-4448
mbrown33@une.edu

Dorothy Royle
Communications for Institutional Advancement
(207) 221-4915
droyle@une.edu

Laura Anderson
Advancement Coordinator
(207) 221-4295
landerson9@une.edu

Cindy Mascetta
Executive Assistant, Institutional Advancement
(207) 221-4373
lmascetta@une.edu

 

 


Alumni Advancement
& Annual Fund

Amy Nadzo Haile
Director, Alumni Advancement
and Annual Fund
(207) 221-4228
ahaile@une.edu

Anne Washburne
Associate Director, Annual Fund
(207) 221-4914
awashburne@une.edu

Lora H. Burns
Assistant Director, Alumni Advancement
(207) 221-4218
lburns2@une.edu

Lindsay LaPrad
Assistant Director, Annual Fund
(207) 221-4413
llaprad@une.edu

Sarah Farwell
Alumni Advancement Assistant
(207) 221-4377
sfarwell1@une.edu

Advancement Services

Laura Gebhart
Director, Advancement Services
(207) 221-4374
lgebhart@une.edu

Alexandra Daniello
Database and Reporting Manager
(207) 221-4388
adaniello@une.edu

Anne Schaff
Administrative Assistant for Advancement Services
(207) 221-4331
aschaff@une.edu

Mary Taddia
Prospect Research Coordinator
(207) 221-4611
mtaddia@une.edu