Contact Us

Joshua Hamilton, Ph.D.
Provost and Senior VP for Academic Affairs
jhamilton7@une.edu
(207) 602-2610

Read the biography of UNE Provost Joshua W. Hamilton.

Sandy DeLuca
Executive Assistant to the Provost
sdeluca@une.edu
(207) 602-2678

John R. Langevin, Ph.D.
Assistant Provost for Student Support
jlangevin@une.edu
(207) 602-2549

Dennis Leighton, P.T., D.P.T.
Associate Provost for Student Affairs
dleighton@une.edu
(207) 221-4665

Holly Parker, MEd. 
Assistant Provost for for Strategic Initiatives
hparker3@une.edu
(207) 221-4733

Michael R. Sheldon, Ph.D.
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
msheldon@une.edu
(207) 602-2704

Jen DeBurro
Dean of Students and Assistant Provost for Student Affairs
jdeburro@une.edu
(207) 602-2372

Karen L. Houseknecht, B.S., M.S., Ph.D.
Associate Provost for Research and Scholarship
khouseknecht@une.edu
(207) 602-2872

Curt Smyth
Director of Athletics
csmyth@une.edu
(207) 602-2562

Dora Anne Mills, M.D., M.P.H., F.A.A.P.
Associate Provost for Clinical Affairs
dmills2@une.edu
(207) 221-4621

Andrew Golub, M.S., M.A.
Dean of Library Sciences
agolub@une.edu
(207) 602-2319