June 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
No One Fights Alone: World War II in the Pacific Friday, April 26, 2019 - 17:00 to Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 19:00 Exhibit
»
 
«
Community Service Project in Acadia National Park Friday, May 31, 2019 - 12:00 to Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 18:00 Themed Event
»
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
«
No One Fights Alone: World War II in the Pacific Friday, April 26, 2019 - 17:00 to Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 19:00 Exhibit
»
 
«
Community Service Project in Acadia National Park Friday, May 31, 2019 - 12:00 to Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 18:00 Themed Event
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
«
No One Fights Alone: World War II in the Pacific Friday, April 26, 2019 - 17:00 to Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 19:00 Exhibit
 
 
 
Dental Assistant Radiology Exam Prep Course Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 08:00 to Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 17:00 Course
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
2nd Annual Compounding Pharmacy Compliance Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 08:00 to Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 15:00 Seminar
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
UNE COM Orientation Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 08:00 to Friday, June 28, 2019 - 17:30 Academic
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

This website uses cookies to understand how you use the website and to improve your experience. By continuing to use the website, you accept the University of New England’s use of cookies and similar technologies. To learn more about our use of cookies and how to manage your browser cookie settings, please review our Privacy Notice.

Accept