Deborah Morton Society Convocation Ceremony & Luncheon

Award Ceremony

The Deborah Morton Society honors outstanding women who have made extraordinary contributions to cultural, civic and professional life in the State of Maine.

2019 Deborah Morton Awardees:

Susan Corbett, Chief Executive Officer, Axiom Technologies
Elizabeth McLellan, Founder and President of the Board, Partners for World Health
ZamZam Mohamud, Community Leader, Lewiston, ME

RSVP to Sarah Drake at (207) 221-4377 or 



Sarah Drake

(207) 221-4377

This website uses cookies to understand how you use the website and to improve your experience. By continuing to use the website, you accept the University of New England’s use of cookies and similar technologies. To learn more about our use of cookies and how to manage your browser cookie settings, please review our Privacy Notice.

11:00 AM
Innovation Hall

Portland Campus

Free and open to the public