Institutional Advancement

The mission of Institutional Advancement is to engage alumni, friends, students, parents and our colleagues in the vision, plans, goals and accomplishments of the University.

Institutional Advancement

William Chance
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
(207) 221-4372
wchance@une.edu

David White
Donor Advisor; Director of Major & Planned Giving
(207) 221-4379
dwhite20@une.edu

Joan G. Fischer
Senior Advancement Officer
(207) 221-4598
jfischer4@une.edu

Claire Hammen
Development Officer
(207) 221-4230
chammen@une.edu

Mark Nahorney
Director of Community Relations
mnahorney@une.edu

Annie Madio
Director, Donor Relations
(207) 221-4199
amadio@une.edu

Ellen Ridley
Senior Director, Foundation and Corporate Relations
(207) 221-4419
eridley@une.edu

Mitchell Brown
Assistant Director, Foundation and Corporate Relations
(207) 221-4448
mbrown33@une.edu

Angela Coulombe
Communications Manager, Institutional Advancement
(207) 221-4915
acoulombe2@une.edu

Hilary Manuel
Advancement Coordinator
(207) 221-4295
hmanuel@une.edu

Laura Zandstra
Staff Assistant, Institutional Advancement
(207) 221-4373
lzandstra@une.edu

Alumni Advancement & Annual Fund

Amy Nadzo Haile
Senior Director, Advancement Operations
(207) 221-4228
ahaile@une.edu

Anne Washburne
Associate Director, Annual Fund
(207) 221-4914
awashburne@une.edu

Ashley McCurry
Annual Fund Gift Officer
(207) 221-4378
aphaneuf3@une.edu

Ryan Daly
Assistant Director, Annual Fund
(207) 221-4413
rdaly1@une.edu

Amber Windler
Associate Director, Alumni Advancement
(207) 221-4368
awindler@une.edu

Melissa Intrepido
Assistant Director, Alumni Advancement
(207) 221-4218
mintrepido@une.edu

Codi Riley
Administrative Assistant, Alumni Advancement
(207) 221-4377
criley@une.edu

Advancement Services

Michael Manning
Director, Advancement Services
(207) 221-4374
mmanning6@une.edu

Alexandra Daniello
Database and Reporting Manager
(207) 221-4388
adaniello@une.edu

Anne Schaff
Institutional Advancement Gifts Specialist
(207) 221-4331
aschaff@une.edu

Mary Taddia
Prospect Manager
(207) 221-4611
mtaddia@une.edu