Senior Administration

This is a list of the University of New England’s senior administrators.

Danielle N. Ripich, Ph.D.
President
(207) 602-2306

James Koelbl, D.D.S., M.S., M.J.
Provost and Senior Vice President, Dean of the College of Dental Medicine
jkoelbl@une.edu
(207) 221-4701

Ellen G. Beaulieu, Ed.D., M.P.H.
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the College of Graduate Studies
(207) 221-4623
ebeaulieu@une.edu

Edward Bilsky, Ph.D.
Vice President for Research and Scholarship
Professor of Pharmacology, College of Osteopathic Medicine
(207) 602-5931
ebilsky@une.edu

William J. Bola
Vice President for Operations
(207) 602-2365
wbola@une.edu

Gayle A. Brazeau, Ph.D.
Dean of the College of Pharmacy
(207) 221-4366
gbrazeau@une.edu

William Chance
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(207) 221-4372
wchance@une.edu

Cynthia Smith Forrest, Ed.D.
Vice President for Student Affairs
(207) 602-2372
cforrest@une.edu

Elizabeth Francis-Connolly, Ph.D.
Dean of the Westbrook College of Health Professions
(207) 221-4523
efrancisconnolly@une.edu

Andrew J. Golub
Dean of Library Services
(207) 602-2319
agolub@une.edu

James B. Hanley, D.M.D.
Dean and Professor of the College of Dental Medicine
(207) 221-4701
jhanley@une.edu

Jeanne A. K. Hey, Ph.D.
Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences
(207) 602-2371
jhey@une.edu

Craig Loftus
Chief Information Officer
(207) 221-4750
cloftus1@une.edu

Anouar Majid, Ph.D.
Vice President for Global Affairs
(207) 221-4447
amajid@une.edu

Dora A. Mills, M.D., M.P.H., FAAP
Vice President of Clinical Affairs, Director of Public Health
dmills2@une.edu
(207) 221-4621

Mark Nahorney
Dean of Students
(207) 602-2372
mnahorney@une.edu

Nicole Trufant
Vice President for Fiscal Affairs
(207) 602-2157
ntrufant@une.edu

John Tumiel
Senior Advisor to the President and Chief Compliance Officer
(207) 221-4628
jtumiel@une.edu

Martha Kirkendall Wilson, Ph.D., DSW, ACSW
Dean of the College of Graduate Studies
(207) 221-4514
mwilson13@une.edu

Douglas L. Wood, D.O., Ph.D., FACOI
Dean of the College of Osteopathic Medicine
and Vice President for Health Affairs
(207) 602-2807
deanunecom@une.edu