Senior Administration

Danielle N. Ripich, Ph.D.
President
(207) 602-2306

James Koelbl, D.D.S., M.S., M.J.
Provost and Senior Vice President
jkoelbl@une.edu
(207) 602-2678

Ellen G. Beaulieu, Ed.D., M.P.H.
Vice President for Strategic Initiatives
(207) 221-4744
ebeaulieu@une.edu

William J. Bola
Vice President for Operations
(207) 602-2365
wbola@une.edu

Gayle A. Brazeau, Ph.D.
Dean of the College of Pharmacy
(207) 221-4366
gbrazeau@une.edu

Jane E. Carreiro, D.O.
Dean of the College of Osteopathic Medicine
and Vice President for Health Affairs
(207) 602-2807
jcarreiro@une.edu

William Chance
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(207) 221-4372
wchance@une.edu

Elizabeth Francis-Connolly, Ph.D.
Dean of the Westbrook College of Health Professions
(207) 221-4523
efrancisconnolly@une.edu

Andrew J. Golub
Dean of Library Services
(207) 602-2319
agolub@une.edu

Jeanne A. K. Hey, Ph.D.
Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences
(207) 602-2371
jhey@une.edu

Dennis Leighton, P.T., D.P.T.
Associate Provost
(207) 221-4665
dleighton@une.edu

Craig Loftus
Chief Information Officer
(207) 221-4750
cloftus1@une.edu

Anouar Majid, Ph.D.
Vice President for Global Affairs, VP of the Office of Communications
(207) 221-4447
amajid@une.edu

Jack McDonald
Vice President of Student Engagement
(207) 602-2499
jmcdonald10@une.edu

Dora A. Mills, M.D., M.P.H., FAAP
Vice President for Clinical Affairs
Interim Vice President for Research and Scholarship
(207) 221-4621
dmills2@une.edu

Jon Ryder, D.D.S., M.S.
Dean of the College of Dental Medicine
(207) 221-4701
jryder2@une.edu

Scott E. Steinberg, M.B.A.
Dean of University Admissions
(207) 602-2847
ssteinberg@une.edu 

Nicole Trufant

Vice President of Finance and Administration
(207) 602-2157
ntrufant@une.edu

John Tumiel
Senior Advisor to the President and Chief Compliance Officer
(207) 221-4628
jtumiel@une.edu

Martha Kirkendall Wilson, Ph.D., DSW, ACSW
Dean of the College of Graduate and Professional Studies
(207) 221-4985
mwilson13@une.edu