05/25

2022

EAP Webinar: Managers, Inclusive Leadership

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
EAP Representative

Managers:

Inclusive Leadership

Diversity can have big payoffs, but creating a workplace environment that maximizes the benefits may be challenging. In this seminar, we’ll discuss inclusivity and what it looks like. We’ll explore the role of bias in management decisions and talk about the concept of cultural humility. Discover ways to promote team cohesion and equity in your workplace.

 

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

2 pm ET / 1 pm CT / 11 am PT

 

Log in to register for this seminar at:

www.Cigna.com/EAPWebcasts

When you log in, you can choose to
attend this seminar, register for upcoming seminars, or attend an on-demand seminar.

On-demand replay will be available at
this link starting two hours after the live presentation.

This website uses cookies to understand how you use the website and to improve your experience. By continuing to use the website, you accept the University of New England’s use of cookies and similar technologies. To learn more about our use of cookies and how to manage your browser cookie settings, please review our Privacy Notice.