Headshot of Ed Silva

Ed Silva

University Committee on Community, Equity, and Diversity
Co-chair
esilva@une.edu

Carol J. Ewan Whyte, Ph.D., M.Sc.

University Committee on Community, Equity, and Diversity
Co-chair
cewanwhyte@une.edu
Kenneth McCall

Kenneth "Mac" McCall, B.S., Pharm.D., BCGP, RPh, FAPhA

University Faculty Assembly Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Chair
kmccall@une.edu
Alicia Peters

Alicia Peters, Ph.D.

College of Arts and Sciences Faculty Assembly Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee
Chair
apeters2@une.edu
Headshot of Kehinde Babalola

Kehinde Babalola, B.Ch.D., M.D.S.

College of Dental Medicine Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee
Chair
kbabalola@une.edu
Headshot of Greg Andrews

Greg Andrews

College of Graduate and Professional Studies Diversity, Inclusion, and Equity Committee
Chair
gandrews2@une.edu
Arafat

Hwyda Arafat, M.D., Ph.D., M.Sc., M.Ed.L.,

College of Osteopathic Medicine Dean's Advisory Committee on Diversity and Inclusion
Faculty co-chair
harafat@une.edu
Portrait of Alia Sullivan

Alia Sullivan, PT, D.P.T., GCS, CEEAA

Westbrook College of Health Professions Excellence in Diversity, Inter-Culturalism, and Difference Committee
Chair
asullivan25@une.edu

Michael Lichten

Athletics Community, Equity, and Diversity Committee
Co-chair
mlichten@une.edu

Ashley Potvin-Fulford

Athletics Community, Equity, and Diversity Committee
Co-chair
apotvin1@une.edu

This website uses cookies to understand how you use the website and to improve your experience. By continuing to use the website, you accept the University of New England’s use of cookies and similar technologies. To learn more about our use of cookies and how to manage your browser cookie settings, please review our Privacy Notice.