Contact Our Team

The mission of Institutional Advancement is to engage alumni, friends, students, parents, and our colleagues in the vision, plans, goals, and accomplishments of the University. Have questions or want to make a gift? Call us at (207) 221-4373.

Institutional Advancement

Mitchell Brown
Associate Director of Corporate and Civic Engagement
207-221-4448
mbrown33@une.edu

William Chance
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
207-221-4372
wchance@une.edu

Angela Coulombe
Director of Communications, Institutional Advancement
207-221-4915
acoulombe2@une.edu

Sarah Drake
Assistant Director for Donor Relations
207-221-4377
sdrake4@une.edu

Amy Nadzo Haile
Assistant Vice President, Institutional Advancement
207-221-4228
ahaile@une.edu

Claire Hammen
Director of Development
207-221-4230
chammen@une.edu

Mark LaFrance
Major & Planned Giving
207-221-4379
mlafrance2@une.edu

Annie Madio
Director, Donor and Alumni Relations
207-221-4199
amadio@une.edu

Mackenzie Maher-Coville
Major Gifts Officer
207-221-4598
mmahercoville@une.edu

Hilary Manuel
Advancement Coordinator
207-221-4295
hmanuel@une.edu

Hannah Noriega
Communications Associate, Institutional Advancement
207-221-4473
hnoriega@une.edu

Ellen Ridley
Senior Director, Foundation and Corporate Relations
207-221-4419
eridley@une.edu

Laura Zandstra
Staff Assistant, Institutional Advancement
207-221-4373
lzandstra@une.edu

Alumni Advancement & Annual Fund 

Ryan Daly
Assistant Director, Annual Fund
207-221-4413
rdaly1@une.edu

Kayla Frank
Associate Director, Alumni Relations
207-221-4218
kfrank@une.edu

Anne Washburne
Director, Annual Fund
207-221-4914
awashburne@une.edu

Amber Windler
Associate Director, Graduate & Online Alumni
207-221-4368
awindler@une.edu

Advancement Services 

Michael Manning
Director, Advancement Services
207-221-4374
mmanning6@une.edu

Tara McDonough
Manager of Prospect Research
207-221-4611
tmcdonough@une.edu

Anne Schaff
Institutional Advancement Gifts Specialist
207-221-4331
aschaff@une.edu

Joseph Wahosky
Database and Reporting Manager, Institutional Advancement
207-221-4388
jwahosky@une.edu