Institutional Advancement

The mission of Institutional Advancement is to engage alumni, friends, students, parents and our colleagues in the vision, plans, goals and accomplishments of the University.

Institutional Advancement

William Chance
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
(207) 221-4372
wchance@une.edu

Amy Nadzo Haile
Assistant Vice President, Institutional Advancement
(207) 221-4228
ahaile@une.edu

Claire Hammen
Director of Development
(207) 221-4230

chammen@une.edu

Mark LaFrance
Major & Planned Giving
(207) 221-4379
mlafrance2@une.edu

Mackenzie Maher-Coville
Major Gifts Officer
(207) 221-4598
mmahercoville@une.edu

Annie Madio
Director, Donor and Alumni Relations
(207) 221-4199
amadio@une.edu

Sarah Drake
Assistant Director for Donor Relations
(207) 221-4377
sdrake4@une.edu

Ellen Ridley
Senior Director, Foundation and Corporate Relations
(207) 221-4419
eridley@une.edu

Mitchell Brown
Associate Director of Corporate and Civic Engagement
(207) 221-4448
mbrown33@une.edu

Angela Coulombe
Director of Communications, Institutional Advancement
(207) 221-4915
acoulombe2@une.edu

Hannah Noriega
Communications Associate, Institutional Advancement
(207) 221-4473
hnoriega@une.edu

Hilary Manuel
Advancement Coordinator
(207) 221-4295
hmanuel@une.edu

Laura Zandstra
Staff Assistant, Institutional Advancement
(207) 221-4373
lzandstra@une.edu

Tim von Stetton
Reunion Gift Officer
(207) 221-4378
tvonstetten@une.edu 

Alumni Advancement & Annual Fund

Anne Washburne
Director, Annual Fund
(207) 221-4914
awashburne@une.edu

Ryan Daly
Assistant Director, Annual Fund
(207) 221-4413
rdaly1@une.edu

Amber Windler
Associate Director, Graduate & Online Alumni
(207) 221-4368
awindler@une.edu

Kayla Frank
Associate Director, Alumni Relations
(207) 221-4218
kfrank@une.edu

Advancement Services

Michael Manning
Director, Advancement Services
(207) 221-4374
mmanning6@une.edu

Anne Schaff
Institutional Advancement Gifts Specialist
(207) 221-4331
aschaff@une.edu

Tara McDonough
(207) 221-4611
Manager of Prospect Research
tmcdonough@une.edu

Joseph Wahosky
Database and Reporting Manager, Institutional Advancement
(207) 221-4388
jwahosky@une.edu