Contact Our Team

Contact Institutional Advancement

The mission of Institutional Advancement is to engage alumni, friends, students, parents, and our colleagues in the vision, plans, goals, and accomplishments of the University. Have questions or want to make a gift? Call us at (207) 221-4373.

Institutional Advancement Professional Staff

Marci Bernard
Assistant Vice President for Corporate and Foundation Relations
(207) 221-4419
mbernard4@une.edu

Elisabelle Bocal
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
(207) 221-4378
ebocal@une.edu

Adrian Copeland
Associate Director of Database Management
(207) 221-4388
acopeland2@une.edu

Angela Coulombe
Director of Communications, Institutional Advancement
(207) 221-4915
acoulombe2@une.edu

Ryan Daly
Associate Director, Annual Giving
(207) 221-4413
rdaly1@une.edu

Alicia Fereday
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
(207) 221-4372
afereday@une.edu

Amy Nadzo Haile
Associate Vice President of Strategic Communications
(207) 221-4228
ahaile@une.edu

Sarah Helming
Director of Corporate Giving Programs
(207) 221-4448
shelming@une.edu

Annie Madio
Director, Donor Relations
(207) 221-4199
amadio@une.edu

Michael Manning
Senior Director of Advancement Services
(207) 221-4374
mmanning6@une.edu

Tara McDonough
Associate Director of Donor Research
(207) 221-4611
tmcdonough@une.edu

Christine Murphy
Assistant Vice President for Individual Giving
(207) 221-4230
cmurphy31@une.edu

Patrick Rioux
Senior Assistant to the Vice President of Institutional Advancement
(207) 221-4373
prioux1@une.edu

Hannah Scheffer
Major Gift Officer
(207) 221-4379
hscheffer@une.edu

Anne Washburne
Director, Annual Giving
(207) 221-4914
awashburne@une.edu

Victoria Wilbur
Communications Associate
(207) 221-4473
vwilbur@une.edu

Amber Windler
Director of Alumni and Stakeholder Engagement
(207) 221-4368
awindler@une.edu

Kate Wormwood
Assistant Director of Alumni Programs
(207) 221-4218
kwormwood@une.edu

Siena Zerillo
Staff Assistant
(207) 221-4295
szerillo@une.edu

This website uses cookies to understand how you use the website and to improve your experience. By continuing to use the website, you accept the University of New England’s use of cookies and similar technologies. To learn more about our use of cookies and how to manage your browser cookie settings, please review our Privacy Notice.