The mission of Institutional Advancement is to engage alumni, friends, students, parents, and our colleagues in the vision, plans, goals, and accomplishments of the University. Have questions or want to make a gift? Call us at (207) 221-4373.

Institutional Advancement

Elisabelle Bocal
Reunion Gift Officer
(207) 221-4378
ebocal@une.edu

William Chance
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
(207) 221-4372
wchance@une.edu

Adrian Copeland
Associate Director of Database Management
(207) 221-4388
acopleand2@une.edu

Angela Coulombe
Director of Communications, Institutional Advancement
(207) 221-4915
acoulombe2@une.edu

Ryan Daly
Associate Director, Annual Giving
(207) 221-4413
rdaly1@une.edu

Sarah Daniels
Assistant Director, Donor Relations
(207) 221-4377
sdrake4@une.edu

Alicia Fereday
Assistant Vice President for Development
(207) 221-4230
afereday@une.edu

Paul Foster
Communications Associate, Institutional Advancement
(207) 221-4473
pfoster2@une.edu

Kayla Frank
Associate Director, Alumni Programs
(207) 221-4218
kfrank@une.edu

Amy Nadzo Haile
Assistant Vice President, Institutional Advancement
(207) 221-4228
ahaile@une.edu

Sarah Helming
Corporate Giving Officer
(207) 221-4448
shelming@une.edu

Rachel Katyl
Major Gift Officer
(207) 221-4598
rkatyl@une.edu

Mark LaFrance
Major and Planned Giving
(207) 221-4379
mlafrance2@une.edu

Annie Madio
Director, Donor Relations
(207) 221-4199
amadio@une.edu

Michael Manning
Director, Advancement Services and Gift Planning
(207) 221-4374
mmanning6@une.edu

Tara McDonough
Manager, Prospect Research
(207) 221-4611
tmcdonough@une.edu

Ellen Ridley
Assistant Vice President, Advancement Strategy
(207) 221-4419
eridley@une.edu

Anne Washburne
Director, Annual Giving
(207) 221-4914
awashburne@une.edu

Amber Windler
Associate Director, Alumni Engagement
(207) 221-4368
awindler@une.edu

Laura Zandstra
Staff Assistant, Institutional Advancement
(207) 221-4373
lzandstra@une.edu

This website uses cookies to understand how you use the website and to improve your experience. By continuing to use the website, you accept the University of New England’s use of cookies and similar technologies. To learn more about our use of cookies and how to manage your browser cookie settings, please review our Privacy Notice.