Facilities Management

Our Vision

The Facilities Management Team is committed to providing service excellence in all areas of responsibility by utilizing innovative leadership and exceptional technique and technology. We foster an atmosphere that allows for an innovative, integrated learning experience.

Our Purpose

The purpose of the Facilities Management Department is to continuously improve our products and services in a way that provides a clean, healthy, adaptive, accommodating, functional work environment for students, faculty, and staff.

Facilities Management Customer Satisfaction Survey

Thank you for completing our 2017 Facilities Management Customer Satisfaction Survey. Your participation is important to us as it helps continuously improve our customer service and assists with our commitment of providing service excellence. 

View the results

Contact

name position title e-Mail extension

Thomas Clow

Director of Facilities Management, BC & PC

tclow@une.edu 

2171

Gene Coffin

Housekeeping Supervisor, BC

ecoffin1@une.edu

2476

John Reid

Facilities Manager, PC

jreid2@une.edu

4424

Greg McKellar

Facilities Manager, BC

gmckellar@une.edu

2367

Kasie Phillips

Administrative Assistant, BC

ucfacilities@une.edu

2368

Carrie Bernier

Office Manager, BC & PC

cbernier@une.edu

2239

Karen Nadeau

Administrative Assistant, PC

wccfacilities@une.edu

4392

Frank Galardo

Auxiliary Services Manager, BC & PC

fgalardo@une.edu

2567