Our Vision

The Facilities Management Team is committed to providing service excellence in all areas of responsibility by utilizing innovative leadership and exceptional technique and technology. We foster an atmosphere that allows for an innovative, integrated learning experience.

Our Purpose

The purpose of the Facilities Management Department is to continuously improve our products and services in a way that provides a clean, healthy, adaptive, accommodating, functional work environment for students, faculty, and professional staff.

Contact

Name Title Email Extension
Hayley Bilbrey Administrative Assistant, BC ucfacilities@une.edu 2368
Ashley Breton Office Manager, BC and PC abreton3@une.edu 2239
Gene Coffin Housekeeping Supervisor, BC ecoffin1@une.edu 2476
Frank Galardo Auxiliary Services Manager, BC and PC fgalardo@une.edu 2567
Valerie Hubbard Housekeeping Supervisor, PC vhubbard1@une.edu 4347
Karen Nadeau Administrative Assistant, PC wccfacilities@une.edu 4392
John Reid Facilities Manager, PC jreid2@une.edu 4424
David Whitten Interim Director of Facilities Management; General Manager of the Harold Alfond Forum and the Danielle Ripich Commons dwhitten@une.edu 2184

This website uses cookies to understand how you use the website and to improve your experience. By continuing to use the website, you accept the University of New England’s use of cookies and similar technologies. To learn more about our use of cookies and how to manage your browser cookie settings, please review our Privacy Notice.