Facilities Management

We continuously improve our products and services in a way that provides a clean, healthy, adaptive, accommodating, and functional work environment for students, faculty, and professional staff.

Our Vision

The Facilities Management Team is committed to providing service excellence in all areas of responsibility by utilizing innovative leadership and exceptional technique and technology. We foster an atmosphere that allows for an innovative, integrated learning experience.

Request a Work Order

Work orders are processed through SchoolDude software. UNE's account number is 7881765.

Work Orders

How to Submit a Work Order for the First Time

  1. Go to the SchoolDude login webpage
  2. Click on the downward-facing carrot next to “Never Submitted a SchoolDude Request? Register Here“
  3. Fill out the form
    • Note: Use your UNE Okta password
  4. Click Register
  5. Go to the Maint Request tab
  6. Fill in all of the necessary fields (fields marked with a red check mark are required)
  7. Check your info, including the completion date (sometimes the system auto-fills this field incorrectly)
  8. At Step 7, use "password" for the Submittal Password
  9. Click submit
  10. You will receive an email that your work order has been submitted

How to Submit a Work Order if You Already Have an Account

  1. Go to the SchoolDude login webpage and log in
  2. Follow steps 5–10 above

 

Contact

Name Title Email Extension
Hayley Bilbrey Administrative Assistant, BC ucfacilities@une.edu 2368
Ashley Breton Office Manager, BC and PC abreton3@une.edu 2239
Rick Fickett Manager of Facilities Management rfickett@une.edu 2171
Andrew Goldberg Director of Facilities Management agoldberg6@une.edu 2367
Valerie Hubbard Housekeeping Supervisor, BC vhubbard1@une.edu 2476
Karen Nadeau Administrative Assistant, PC wccfacilities@une.edu 4392
John Reid Facilities Manager and Interim Housekeeping Supervisor, PC jreid2@une.edu 4424

This website uses cookies to understand how you use the website and to improve your experience. By continuing to use the website, you accept the University of New England’s use of cookies and similar technologies. To learn more about our use of cookies and how to manage your browser cookie settings, please review our Privacy Notice.