This website uses cookies to understand how you use the website and to improve your experience. By continuing to use the website, you accept the University of New England’s use of cookies and similar technologies. To learn more about our use of cookies and how to manage your browser cookie settings, please review our Privacy Notice.

Accept

People

Administration

Bernice Mills

Bernice Mills

R.D.H., M.S., B.S.

Assistant Dean for Clinical and Student Affairs

Interim Director of the Public Health Program, Associate Clinical Professor

(207) 221-4314

bmills@une.edu

Hersey Hall
222

Full-time Faculty

dawn marie dunbar

Dawne-Marie Dunbar

MSN/Ed., RN, CNE, CHSE

Director of the Clinical Simulation Center; Clinical Professor of Nursing

(207) 221-4489

ddunbar@une.edu

Innovation Hall
143

hyde

Donna L. Hyde

MSN/Ed., RN, MGSF

Coordinator of Simulation and Skills Lab

Assistant Clinical Professor

(207) 221-4437

dhyde@une.edu

Blewett Science Center
215

Debra Kramlich, PhD, RN, CNE, CCRN-K

Debra Kramlich

PhD, RN, CNE, CCRN-K

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Assistant Director, ABSN Education

SBIRT Champion

(207) 221-4456

dkramlich@une.edu

Blewett Science Center
212

karen pardue

Karen T. Pardue

Ph.D., M.S., RN, CNE, ANEF

Dean, Westbrook College of Health Professions

Professor, School of Nursing and Population Health

Interim Director, Nutrition

(207) 221-4361

kpardue@une.edu

Hersey Hall
209

Clinical Faculty

Caryn Husman

Caryn Husman

M.S., OTR/L

Associate Clinical Professor and Director of Health, Wellness, and Occupational Studies

(207) 602-2065

chusman@une.edu

Harold Alfond Forum
262

Adjunct

Amanda Blake

Amanda L Blake

RN, BSN, ME-SAFE A/P, SANE A, SANE P

Maine SANE Project Coordinator, Northern Region

Maine State Certified Forensic Nurse- PEDIATRIC, ADOLESCENTS, ADULTS

Internationally Certified Forensic Nurse- ADULT AND ADOLESCENTS

Internationally Certified Forensic Nurse- PEDIATRICS

Emergency Nurse

International Association of Forensic Nurses- Nomination Board Member

headshot of polly campbell

Polly Campbell

RN, BS, BA

Director, Advanced Nursing Education Sexual Assault Nurse Examiner Program

Emily Hilton

Emily Hilton

BSN, RN, SANE-A, SAFE-A

Regional Coordinator, Advanced Nursing Education Sexual Assault Nurse Examiner Program

(207) 318-5386

Ehilton1@une.edu

Blewett Science Center
225

Affiliated Faculty

Professional Staff