Center Faculty and Professional Staff

Administration

Shelley Cohen Konrad
Professor, School of Social Work
Director, Center for Excellence in Collaborative Education
Hersey Hall 327

Faculty

karen pardue
Provost
Professor, School of Nursing and Population Health
Bush Center 304
Ling Cao
Professor, Immunology
Pickus Center for Biomedical Research 207
Eileen Dunfey
Associate Clinical Professor
Interim Chair, Department of Diagnostic, Surgical, and Integrated Sciences
Elizabeth Franco
Associate Clinical Professor
Yang Kang
Associate Clinical Professor
Chair, Department of Restorative and Clinical Sciences

Clinical Faculty

Caryn Husman
Associate Clinical Professor and Director of Health, Wellness, and Occupational Studies
Harold Alfond Forum 262
Aube
Associate Clinical Professor
Coleman 113
Collyn Baeder UNE Head Shot
Associate Clinical Professor & Internship Coordinator - Health, Wellness, & Occupational Studies
Harold Alfond Forum, Room: 259
Katie Hawke
Associate Clinical Professor
Harold Alfond Forum 258

Affiliated Faculty

Lane Clarke
Associate Professor Literacy
Decary Hall 149
Emily Dornblaser
Interim Dean
Director for Interprofessional Education
Associate Professor, Critical Care Specialist
College of Pharmacy Building Office 117
Sarah Gorham
Assistant Academic Director, School of Arts and Humanities
Teaching Professor of Arts
Arts Building, Room 203
Debra Kramlich, PhD, RN, CNE, CCRN-K
Associate Professor
Interim Director, School of Nursing and Population Health
SBIRT Champion
Blewett Science Center 205
Zach Miller-Hope
Assistant Teaching Professor
Decary Hall
Nancy Jo Ross
Assistant Clinical Professor, Nursing
Blewett Science Center Office # 215
Jenifer Van Deusen
Principal Investigator/Program Director, Maine PCSS-U
Clinical Faculty
Interprofessional Education Coordinator
Executive Director, Coalition on Physician Education in Substance Use Disorders (COPE)
Dana Villmore
Assistant Clinical Professor
Hersey Hall 315

Professional Staff

Headshot of Kris Hall
Program Manager, Center for Excellence in Collaborative Education
Program Manager, Collaborative SBIRT Grant
Hersey Hall 326
michelle
Center for Excellence in Collaborative Education (CECE) Staff Assistant
Hersey Hall 326
elizabeth mann
Clinical Educator for Interprofessional Practice
Linnell Hall 112
Kira Rodriguez
Research Associate
Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Mentors

Faculty and professional staff are instrumental in facilitating and modeling collaborative learning relationships. They generously serve as student mentors, project facilitators, curriculum designers, evaluators, and co-generators of new knowledge, sustaining and advancing UNE’s collaborative learning culture. We welcome everyone to join the collaborative learning conversation.

Faculty mentors provide guidance for students on the Honors Distinction process, Mini-Grant team projects, and more. If you’re a student looking for a mentor who can help meet your interprofessional goals, browse the faculty members listed from your program and make contact with a polite inquiry of interest. If you’re a faculty member interested in becoming a mentor, contact the Interprofessional Education Collaborative at ipec@une.edu.

Mary Aube
maube4@une.edu
(207) 221-4549

Collyn J. Baeder
cbaeder@une.edu
(207) 602-2024

Ling Cao
lcao@une.edu
(207) 602-2213

Jim Cavanaugh
jcavanaugh@une.edu
(207) 221-4595

Shelley Cohen Konrad
scohenkonrad@une.edu
(207) 221-4514

Elizabeth Crampsey M.S., OTR/L, BCPR
ecrampsey@une.edu
(207) 221-4130

Eileen Dunfey, RDH, M.S.
edunfey@une.edu
(207) 221-4845

Jan Froehlich, M.S. OTR/L
jfrohlich@une.edu
(207) 221-4105

Kelli S. Fox, LCSW, CCS, LADC
kfox2@une.edu
(207) 221-4223

Jennifer Gunderman-King
jgunderman@une.edu
(207) 221-4620

Valerie Jones
vjones@une.edu
(207) 221-4505

Debra Kramlich
dkramlich@une.edu
(207) 221-4456

Nancy Jo Ross
nross@une.edu
(207) 221-4483

Dana Law-Ham, Ph.D., RN, FNP, CNE
dlawham@une.edu
(207) 221-4344

Jeanne Mullen
jmullen2@une.edu
(207) 221-4482

Craig Owens, LCSW
cowens@une.edu
(207) 221-4205

Lori Power
lpower@une.edu
(207) 221-4493

Ryan Smith, D.O., M.Ed.
rsmith8@une.edu
(207) 602-2456

Victoria Thieme, D.O.
vthieme@une.edu
(207) 522-3831

Jenifer Van Deusen
jvandeusen2@une.edu

Diane Visich Ed.D., PA-C
dvisich@une.edu
(207) 221-4266

Meredith Wall, M.P.A.S., PA-C
mwall1@une.edu
(207) 221-4527

This website uses cookies to understand how you use the website and to improve your experience. By continuing to use the website, you accept the University of New England’s use of cookies and similar technologies. To learn more about our use of cookies and how to manage your browser cookie settings, please review our Privacy Notice.