Center Faculty and Professional Staff

Administration

Shelley Cohen Konrad
Director, School of Social Work
Director, Center for Excellence in Collaborative Education
Professor, School of Social Work
Hersey Hall 426

Full-time Faculty

karen pardue
Dean, Westbrook College of Health Professions
Professor, School of Nursing and Population Health
Interim Director, Nutrition
Hersey Hall 209
Jen Morton
Director of Nursing; Associate Professor
Blewett Science Center 205
Ling Cao
Professor, Immunology
Pickus Center for Biomedical Research 207
Eileen Dunfey
Associate Clinical Professor
Elizabeth Franco
Assistant Clinical Professor
Yang Kang
Associate Clinical Professor

Clinical Faculty

Caryn Husman
Associate Clinical Professor and Director of Health, Wellness, and Occupational Studies
Harold Alfond Forum 262
Aube
Associate Clinical Professor of Dental Hygiene
Collyn Baeder UNE Head Shot
Assistant Clinical Professor & Internship Coordinator - Health, Wellness, & Occupational Studies
Harold Alfond Forum Room: 259
Katie Hawke
Associate Clinical Professor
Harold Alfond Forum 258
Victoria S. Thieme, DO
Associate Clinical Professor, Primary Care
Director of Clinical Experiences
Co-Director of Geriatrics Education Mentorship program
I.P.E. Com Clinical Faculty

Affiliated Faculty

Zach Miller-Hope
Assistant Lecturer |​ School of Marine Programs
Assistant Director for Education |​ UNE NORTH
Clay Graybeal
Professor of Social Work
Hersey Hall 415
Lane Clarke
Associate Professor Literacy
Decary Hall 149
Emily Dornblaser
Assistant Dean for Interprofessional Education
Associate Professor, Critical Care Specialist
College of Pharmacy Building 218
Sarah Gorham
Teaching Professor
Creative and Fine Arts Building 203
Debra Kramlich, PhD, RN, CNE, CCRN-K
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Assistant Director, ABSN Education
SBIRT Champion
Blewett Science Center 212
Amy Litterini
Associate Clinical Professor
Proctor Hall 208
Nancy Jo Ross
Assistant Clinical Professor, Nursing
Blewett Science Center Office # 215
Jenifer Van Deusen
Principal Investigator/ Program Director, Maine PCSS-U
Clinical Faculty
Interprofessional Education Coordinator
Executive Director, Coalition on Physician Education in Substance Use Disorders (COPE)
Dana Villmore
Assessment Coordinator
Assistant Clinical Professor
Hersey Hall 315

Professional Staff

Headshot of Kris Hall
Program Manager, Center for Excellence in Collaborative Education
Program Manager, Collaborative SBIRT Grant
Hersey Hall 326
Kira Rodriguez
Research Associate
Adjunct Faculty
michelle
IPEC Staff Assistant
Hersey Hall 326
elizabeth mann
Clinical Educator for Interprofessional Practice
Linnell Hall 112

Faculty Mentors

Faculty and professional staff are instrumental in facilitating and modeling collaborative learning relationships. They generously serve as student mentors, project facilitators, curriculum designers, evaluators, and co-generators of new knowledge, sustaining and advancing UNE’s collaborative learning culture. We welcome everyone to join the collaborative learning conversation.

Faculty mentors provide guidance for students on the Honors Distinction process, Mini-Grant team projects, and more. If you’re a student looking for a mentor who can help meet your interprofessional goals, browse the faculty members listed from your program and make contact with a polite inquiry of interest. If you’re a faculty member interested in becoming a mentor, contact the Interprofessional Education Collaborative at ipec@une.edu.

Mary Aube

maube4@une.edu
(207) 221-4549

Leslie Ochs

lochs1@une.edu
(207) 221-4195

Nancy Jo Ross

nross@une.edu
(207) 221-4483

Jennifer Gunderman-King 

jgunderman@une.edu 
(207) 221-4620

Jeanne Mullen 

jmullen2@une.edu 
(207) 221-4482

Dana Law-Ham, Ph.D., RN, FNP, CNE

dlawham@une.edu 
(207) 221-4344

Ling Cao 

lcao@une.edu 
(207) 602-2213

Victoria Thieme, D.O. 

vthieme@une.edu 
(207) 522-3831

Ryan Smith, D.O., M.Ed.

rsmith8@une.edu 
(207) 602-2456

Jenifer Van Deusen 

jvandeusen2@une.edu

Craig Owens, LCSW  

cowens@une.edu 
(207) 221-4205

Kelli S. Fox, LCSW, CCS, LADC 

kfox2@une.edu 
(207) 221-4223

Franklin Brooks, Ph.D., LCSW 

fbrooks@une.edu 
(207) 221-4597

Lori Power

lpower@une.edu
(207) 221-4493

Valerie Jones 

vjones@une.edu 
(207) 221-4505

Collyn J. Baeder 

cbaeder@une.edu 
(207) 602-2024

Diane Visich Ed.D., PA-C 

dvisich@une.edu 
(207) 221-4266

Meredith Wall, M.P.A.S., PA-C 

mwall1@une.edu 
(207) 221-4527

Amy J. Litterini 

alitterini@une.edu 
(207) 221-4586

Nancy MacRae 

nmacrae@une.edu 
(207) 284-1284

Kathryn M. Loukas 

kloukas@une.edu 
(207) 221-4103

Regi Robnett Ph.D., OTR/L, FAOTA

rrobnett@une.edu 
(207) 221-4102

Elizabeth Crampsey M.S., OTR/L, BCPR 

ecrampsey@une.edu 
(207) 221-4130

Jan Froehlich, M.S. OTR/L 

jfrohlich@une.edu 
(207) 221-4105

Eileen Dunfey, RDH, M.S.

edunfey@une.edu 
(207) 221-4845

This website uses cookies to understand how you use the website and to improve your experience. By continuing to use the website, you accept the University of New England’s use of cookies and similar technologies. To learn more about our use of cookies and how to manage your browser cookie settings, please review our Privacy Notice.