Division of Student Affairs Faculty and Professional Staff

Jennifer I. DeBurro, M.Ed.

Dean of Students
Vice President of Student Affairs

Anne T. Barton, M.A., LCPC

Clinical Counselor, Student Counseling Center

Lynne Capitan

Executive Assistant to VP of Student Affairs and Dean of Students

Cheryl E. Carrick

Administrative Assistant Student Activities and Organizations

Megan Darrigo, M.S.

Coordinator of Student Access

Eric Drown, Ph.D.

Developmental Writing Supervisor

Bob Eagle

Director of Campus Center Operations and Recreation

Brenda J. Edmands, M.F.A.

Coordinator, SASC Portland Campus and Online

Mary Fraser, M.A.

Director, Student Academic Success Center

Melissa Gagnon

Administrative Assistant

Jennifer L. Gennaco, M.Ed.

DigiSpace Coordinator
Multimodal Writing Specialist
Adjunct Faculty

Alayne Grover, RMA, CPT

Registered Medical Assistant
Certified Phlebotomist Technologist

Ray A. Handy, MS CAGS

Associate Dean of Students
Graduate & Professional Student Affairs

Dawn M. Jewett

Administrative Assistant/Test Center Supervisor

Mairead Kiernan

Director of Student Conduct

Colleen Lundgren, M.S., CSCS, CPT

Assistant Director
Finley Recreation Center

Diana Mayo, MPH

Student Access Center

Anthony Montalbano, M.S.

Associate Director of Housing and Residential/Commuter Life